Investigadores

Nombre Institución País Contacto
Dr. Condori Miguel Angel Universidad Nacional de Salta (UNSa) Argentina miguel.angel.condori@gmail.com
Dr. Hernandez Alejandro Luis Universidad Nacional de Salta (UNSa) Argentina alejo@gmail.com
Dr. Tilca Fernando Universidad Nacional de Salta (UNSa) Argentina tilcaf@gmail.com
Dra. Garzón Beatriz Silvia Universidad Nacional de Tucumán (UNT) Argentina bgarzon@gmail.com
Ing. Diaz Mario Alberto Universidad Nacional de Santiago del Estero (UNSE) Argentina ma_diaz@gmail.com
Ing. Juárez Carlos Ramón Universidad Nacional de Santiago del Estero (UNSE) Argentina cjuarez@gmail.com
Dra. Sogari Noemi Universidad Nacional del Nordeste (UNNE) Argentina noemisogari@gmail.com
Dr. Vazquez Francisco Universidad Nacional de Santiago de Estero (UNSE) Argentina tonovazq@yahoo.com
Abogada Sogari Elena Isabel Universidad Nacional de Santiago del Estero (UNSE) Argentina elena_sogari@yahoo.com.ar
Dra. Faggi Ana Maria Universidad de Flores Argentina afaggi2003@yahoo.com.ar
Dr. Basilico Gabriel Omar Universidad de Flores Argentina gabrielomarbasilico@hotmail.com
Arq. Miguel Sebastian Universidad de Flores Argentina sebastianmiguel.sm@gmail.com
M. Sc. Ing. María Alejandra Espinoza Universidad Católica Bolivia “San Pablo” Bolivia mespinozaa@ucb.edu.bo
Dra Angélica Gois Morales Universidade Estadual Paulista Júlio de Mesquita Filho Brasil angelica@tupa.unesp.br
Dra. Cristina Engel de Alvarez Universidad de Espiritu Santo Brasil cristina.engel@ufes.br
Dra. Andreia Aoyagui Nascimento Universidad Federal de Goias Brasil andreia.a.nasc@gmail.com
Dr. Pamplona Mariano Felipe Universidad Federal de Goias Brasil fpmariano@ufg.br
Dra. Svetlana Nikolaevna Ushak de Grágeda Universidad de Antofagasta Chile svetlana.ushak@uantof.cl
Dra. María Beatriz Piderit Moreno Universidad del Biobo Chile mpiderit@ubiobio.d ; beapiderit@gmail.com
Arq. Eugenia Solis Universidad de Costa Rica Costa Rica eugeniasolisu@gmail.com
Prof. Erenio González Suarez Universidad Central de Las Villas en Santa Clara Cuba ereniouclv.edu.cu
PHD María Augusta Hermida Universidad de Cuenca Ecuador augustahermidllactalab.ucuenca.edu.ec
PHD Juan Leonardo Espinoza Universidad de Cuenca Ecuador juan.espinoza@ucuenca.edu.ec
Dra. Mercè Segarra Universidad de Barcelona España m.segarra@ub.edu
Dra. Luisa Fernanda Cabeza Universitat de Lleida España lcabeza@diei.udl.cat
Master Ángel Pérez-Navarro Gómez Universidad Politécnica de Valencia España anavarro@iie.upv.es
Dr. Raul Moral Herrero Universidad Miguel Hernandez España raul.moral@umh.es
Dr. Eulogio Castro Galiano Universidad de Jaén España ecastro@ujaen.es
Dr. Octavio Garcia Valladares Universidad Nacional de México México ogv@ier.unam.mx
Prof. Luís Bragança University of Minho Portugal braganca@civil.uminho.pt
Dra. Liliana Borzacconi Universidad de la república Uruguay lilianab@fing.edu.uy
Dr. Aval Gonzalo Universidad de la república Uruguay aval@fing.edu.uy
Dr. Bove Italo Universidad de la república Uruguay italobve@gmail.com
Dr. Cataldo Ottieri Jose Alberto Universidad de la república Uruguay icataldo@fing.edu.uy