Investigadores

País Universidad Profesor e-mail
Argentina
Universidad de Buenos Aires Dra. Silvia Barredo sbarredo@fi.uba.ar
Universidad de Flores Dra. Ana Maria Faggi afaggi2003@yahoo.com.ar
Dr. Gabriel Omar Basilico gabrielomarbasilico
@hotmail.com
Arq. Sebastian Miguel sebastianmiguel.sm
@gmail.com
Universidad Nacional de Misiones (UNaM) Msc. José Antonio Posluszny posluj@fio.unam.ar
Universidad Nacional de Salta (UNSa) Dr. Miguel Angel Condori miguel.angel.condori
@gmail.com
Dr. Alejandro Luis Hernandez alejo@gmail.com
Dr. Fernando Tilca tilcaf@gmail.com
Universidad Nacional de Santiago del Estero (UNSE) Ing. Mario Alberto Diaz ma_diaz@arnet.com.ar
Ing. Carlos RamónJuárez cjuarez@unse.edu.ar
Universidad Nacional del Nordeste (UNSE) Dr. Francisco Vazquez tonovazq@yahoo.com
Ab. Elena Isabel Sogari elena_sogari@yahoo.com.ar
Dra. Noemi Sogari noemisogari@gmail.com
Universidad Nacional de Tucumán (UNT) Dra. Beatriz Silvia Garzón bgarzon@gmail.com
Bolivia
Universidad Católica Bolivia “San Pablo” M.Sc. Ing. María Alejandra Espinoza mespinozaa@ucb.edu.bo
Brasil
Universidad Federal de Goias Dra. Andreia Aoyagui Nascimento andreia.a.nasc@gmail.com
Dr Pamplona Mariano Felipe fpmariano@ufg.br
Universidade Estadual Paulista Júlio de Mesquita Filho Dra Angélica Gois Morales angelica@tupa.unesp.br
Universidade Federal do Espiritu Santo Dra. Cristina Engel de Alvarez  cristina.engel@ufes.br
Dr Ricardo Franci Goncalves rfg822@gmail.com
Chile
Universidad de Antofagasta Dra Svetlana Nikolaevna Ushak de Grágeda svetlana.ushak@uantof.cl
Universidad del Biobio Dra María Beatriz Piderit Moreno mpiderit@ubiobio.cl; beapiderit@gmail.com
Costa Rica
Universidad de Costa Rica Arq Eugenia Solis eugeniasolisu@gmail,com
Cuba
Universidad Central de Las Villas en Santa Clara Prof Erenio González Suarez erenio@uclv.edu.cu
Universidad de La Habana Dra Lidice Vaillant Roca vaillant@imre.uh.cu
Ecuador
Universdad de Cuenca Dra María Augusta Hermida augustahermida@llactalab.
ucuenca.edu.ec
Dr Juan Leonardo Espinoza juan.espinoza@ucuenca.edu.ec
España
Universidad de Jaén Dr. Eulogio Castro Galiano ecastro@ujaen.es
Universidad Miguel Hernandez Dr. Raul Moral Herrero raul.moral@umh.es
Universidad Politécnica de Valencia Master Ángel Pérez-Navarro Gómez anavarro@iie.upv.es
Universitat de Barcelona Dra. Mercè Segarra  m.segarra@ub.edu
Universitat de Lleida Dra. Luisa Fernanda Cabeza lcabeza@diei.udl.cat
Universitat Rovira i Virgili Dr. Dieter Boer dieter.boer@urv.cat
México
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México Dr. Octavio Garcia Valladares ogv@ier.unam.mx
Portugal
University of Minho Prof. Luís Bragança braganca@civil.uminho.pt
Uruguay
Universidad de la República Dra. Liliana Borzacconi lilianab@fing.edu.uy
Dr. Aval Gonzalo aval@fing.edu.uy
Dr. Bove Italo italobove@gmail.com
Dr. Cataldo Ottieri Jose Alberto jcataldo@fing.edu.uy