Investigadores

Nombre Institución País Contacto
Dra Silvia Barredo ITBA Instituto Tecnológico de Buenos Aires Argentina sbarredo@fi.uba.ar
Dra Silvia Barredo Universidad de Buenos Aires Argentina sbarredo@fi.uba.ar
Dra Faggi Ana Maria Universidad de Flores Argentina afaggi2003@yahoo.com.ar
Dr Basilico Gabriel Omar Universidad de Flores Argentina gabrielomarbasilico@hotmail.com
Arq Miguel Sebastian Universidad de Flores Argentina sebastianmiguel.sm@gmail.com
Msc Jose Antonio Posluszny Universidad Nacional de Misiones (UNaM) Argentina posluj@fio.unam.ar
Dr José Posluszny Universidad Nacional de Misiones (UNaM) Argentina posluj@fio.unam.edu.ar
Dr. Condori Miguel Angel Universidad Nacional de Salta (UNSa) Argentina miguel.angel.condori@gmail.com
Dr Hernandez Alejandro Luis Universidad Nacional de Salta (UNSa) Argentina alejo@gmail.com
Dr Tilca Fernando Universidad Nacional de Salta (UNSa) Argentina tilcaf@gmail.com
Ing Diaz Mario Alberto Universidad Nacional de Santiago del Estero (UNSE) Argentina ma_diaz@arnet.com.ar
Ing Juárez Carlos Ramón Universidad Nacional de Santiago del Estero (UNSE) Argentina cjuarez@unse.edu.ar
Dr Vazquez Francisco Universidad Nacional de Santiago del Estero (UNSE) Argentina tonovazq@yahoo.com
Abogada Sogari Elena Isabel Universidad Nacional de Santiago del Estero (UNSE) Argentina elena_sogari@yahoo.com.ar
Dra Garzón, Beatriz Silvia Universidad Nacional de Tucumán (UNT) Argentina bgarzon@gmail.com
Dra Sogari Noemi Universidad Nacional del Nordeste (UNNE) Argentina noemisogari@gmail.com
M.Sc. Ing. María Alejandra Espinoza  Universidad Católica Bolivia “San Pablo”  Bolivia mespinozaa@ucb.edu.bo
Dra. Cristina Engel de Alvarez  Universidad de Espiritu Santo Brasil cristina.engel@ufes.br
Dra. Andreia Aoyagui Nascimento Universidad Federal de Goias Brasil andreia.a.nasc@gmail.com
Dr Pamplona Mariano Felipe Universidad Federal de Goias Brasil fpmariano@ufg.br
Dra Angélica Gois Morales Universidade Estadual Paulista Júlio de Mesquita Filho Brasil angelica@tupa.unesp.br
Dr Ricardo Franci Goncalves Universidade Federal do Espírito Santo Brasil rfg822@gmail.com
Dra Svetlana Nikolaevna Ushak de Grágeda Universidad de Antofagasta Chile svetlana.ushak@uantof.cl
Dra María Beatriz Piderit Moreno Universidad del Biobio Chile mpiderit@ubiobio.cl; beapiderit@gmail.com
Arq Eugenia Solis Universidad de Costa Rica Costa Rica eugeniasolisu@gmail,com
Prof Erenio González Suarez Universidad Central de Las Villas en Santa Clara Cuba erenio@uclv.edu.cu
Dra Lidice Vaillant Roca Universidad de La Habana Cuba vaillant@imre.uh.cu
Dra María Augusta Hermida Universdad de Cuenca Ecuador augustahermida@llactalab.ucuenca.edu.ec
Dr Juan Leonardo Espinoza Universdad de Cuenca Ecuador juan.espinoza@ucuenca.edu.ec
Dr. Eulogio Castro Galiano Universidad de Jaén España ecastro@ujaen.es
Dr. Raul Moral Herrero Universidad Miguel Hernandez España raul.moral@umh.es
Master Ángel Pérez-Navarro Gómez Universidad Politécnica de Valencia España anavarro@iie.upv.es
Dra. Mercè Segarra Universitat de Barcelona España m.segarra@ub.edu
Dra. Luisa Fernanda Cabeza Universitat de Lleida España lcabeza@diei.udl.cat
Dr. Octavio Garcia Valladares Universidad Nacional de México Mexico ogv@ier.unam.mx
Prof. Luís Bragança University of Minho Portugal braganca@civil.uminho.pt
Dra. Liliana Borzacconi Universidad de la República Uruguay lilianab@fing.edu.uy
Dr. Aval Gonzalo Universidad de la República Uruguay aval@fing.edu.uy
Dr. Bove Italo Universidad de la República Uruguay italobove@gmail.com
Dr. Cataldo Ottieri Jose Alberto Universidad de la República Uruguay jcataldo@fing.edu.uy